Eat, pray, love, play poker

• Kris33
      Kris33
      Global

This post is to say hello to everyone! I’ve decided to start my own poker blog and as this is its very beginning)

Me
      I’m a 23, from Belarus. Few people abroad know about this country but it’s worth being visited because of beautiful nature and kind people.
      I have some hobbies of course and I’ll tell about them in next posts. Right now you can have a look at my photo, this is me and one of my tattoos, oh yeah, I like tattoos very much and have some)
      I’m a freelancer so there’s no need to wake up early in the morning, go to office, stay there till 5-6 p.m., watch TV in the evening and the next day repeat it again. Fuck yeah! I do things when I want and whenI’m able to.

Me and poker
      For the first time I played poker 4 years ago with guys at a party not for money but just for matches :tongue: Then I tried an online game and spent some months playing for virtual money. I played all days and nights long, it was a great experience! I didn’t try to upgrade my skills, just trusted an intuition.
      I haven’t played for nearly 2 years but some time ago I felt an interest again and a serious thought to start playing came to me. Luckily one of my friends offered me a help so now he teaches me many different interesting poker things.
      http://macropoker.com/ru/stats#q:pokernick=kris+drunk&room=1&type=&buyinstart_choose=&buyinstart=&buyinend_choose=&buyinend=&period=&datestart=&dateend=&pokertype=&maxplayersstart=&maxplayersend=&speed=&other=&rakeback=

Me and goals for April
      During last months I was passionately waiting for a spring and now, when it’s warm again, I’m full of energy and wanna do many cool things! I’ve set some goals for April and step by step achieve them!
      1. To change a hairstyle and maybe do some light body modification (tattoopiercing);
      2. To restart visiting French classes;
      3. To try playing oriental drums!