JFWolf18

• 5 replies
    • VorpalF2F
      VorpalF2F
      Super Moderator
      Super Moderator
      Hi, JFWolf18

Welcome to the PokerStrategy.com forums!

epic first post -- short and to the point!

You'll love the beginners course.

It made a world of difference to my game when I took it.

Best of luck!
      --VS
    • JFWolf18
      JFWolf18
      Bronze
      Thanks VorpalF2F!

I didn't know what else to write haha. I'm very excited to start the beginners course. Im by no means a beginner to poker but I'm looking to take my poker game to the next level and looking to start fresh and fill all the leaks to my game. I have never sat down and actually studied poker, just played so like I said, I'm very excited to start being a student of poker. Once again thank you for the welcome!
    • BogdanPS
      BogdanPS
      Basic
      Originally posted by JFWolf18
      Thanks VorpalF2F!

I didn't know what else to write haha. I'm very excited to start the beginners course. Im by no means a beginner to poker but I'm looking to take my poker game to the next level and looking to start fresh and fill all the leaks to my game. I have never sat down and actually studied poker, just played so like I said, I'm very excited to start being a student of poker. Once again thank you for the welcome!

Hello JFWolf18,

Welcome to the course.

For more information on each lesson please visit this link: Welcome to the No Limit Beginners Course Forums

Best of luck and keep us posted.

Bogdan
    • JFWolf18
      JFWolf18
      Bronze
      Homework 1

Question 1: What is your motivation for playing poker? (Be as vague or specific as you want with this one, but try to think of all the reasons and elaborate on them.)