WTF Account Blocked

• baraiant
      baraiant
      Silver
      Hi,
      I don`t know if anyone here can help me, if UNIBET has some rep. here but i have no ideea were to turn.
      I Started playing at Unibet 1 month ago, the just blocked my account in my first day after registering, no mail no nothing, lucky for me that i`m a bit impacient and i called them so i found out that i have to send the copy after my ID and one of my bills. Sent them the same day and after 3 days got my account opend.
      Now after 1 month i got my account closed again, called them and they asked me for my bank statement, i sent that to and after 2 days i called back and they said my account is to remain closed and they will process all my founds manualy and will recive in a week or so.
      And now comes the What The ...... i didn`t do anything wrong, sent them every piece of paper the asked me for, i can`t believe that did that. Now i have no ideea to who to speak so that i get this resolved.
      No i`m sad :( , i hope i will be able to resolve this, just when i tought i found my fav. poker room ...
  • 13 replies
    • UPAY4DINNER
      UPAY4DINNER
      Bronze
      Hey baraiant,

This seems highly unusual and it is probably the first instance where I've seen Unibet do this. I remember you signing up lately so this makes it all the more unusual.

However, when accounts are closed it is hard for PokerStrategy to investigate this. I will however, forward your case to my superiors and see if there is anything that we can do for you.

If you wish to get the ball rolling in the mean time, you can contact our customer support team right away and give them as much details about this case that you have.

Kind regards,
      Gary
    • baraiant
      baraiant
      Silver
      I talked 3-4 times already with the support, but thay said it might be final.