starting capitals

    • staktas
      staktas
      Bronze
      Joined: 28.03.2011 Posts: 1,346
      Got few questions about starting capitals.

      1. If user passes quiz he can take starting capital in only one of those offered rooms?
      2. If after passing quiz user takes starting capital in one of those 5 rooms, can he then later take free money in one of those rooms where it doesn't require to pass quiz?
      3. If user takes free money on rooms where he is not required to pass quiz, can he later pass quiz and take free money on one of those 5 rooms?
  • 3 replies
    • UPAY4DINNER
      UPAY4DINNER
      Bronze
      Joined: 27.09.2009 Posts: 21,926
      Hey skaktas!


      Hope you are well? Sorry for the delay in replying to you. Now then, let's give you some answers.

      1. Once a user passes our quiz, the list of partner rooms available to take it in become available. This may differ from person to person though because some rooms do not allow players from certain countries etc.

      2. The rules are, a person may take a second or third capital if they have been offered it and they don't already have an account at the room where it has been offered. You only have to pass the quiz once. Any subsequent free money offers are awarded randomly by our marketing team.

      3. No, there is only one quiz. My answer above covers this :)


      Hope this helps,
      Gary
    • staktas
      staktas
      Bronze
      Joined: 28.03.2011 Posts: 1,346
      Thanks. no delay :) awesome as always :f_love:
    • UPAY4DINNER
      UPAY4DINNER
      Bronze
      Joined: 27.09.2009 Posts: 21,926
      :f_love: