For real this time! - Tino's CG blog [Back to NL25 zoom]

• TinoLaan
      TinoLaan
      Bronze
      Hola!

Old intro is in the spoiler. The intro of this blog was quite outdated. My focus is no longer on MTTs, but rather on Zoom cash games. If you would still like to read the old intro, just check the spoiler! :)

As a short warning, it's quite a wall of text, but most of it still applies :f_biggrin:

To keep a long story short, in this blog I track my progress through the cash game stakes. I started playing NL10 SH Zoom in the beginning of August, after having played a lot of MTTs before that with decent success (>$10k total profit playing only low stakes MTTs!), and occasionally playing some cash games at NL5.

I recently moved up though, and am currently playing NL25 SH Zoom.

I will occasionally mention things other than poker. For example, I play a lot of volleyball every week, so if anything interesting happens in that area I might leave a short message about it.

Also, I still love playing MTTs. So if I ever get the chance to or feel like playing MTTs one day for a change, I'll be sure to update here as well.

In case you want to start reading from the point where I really started to focus seriously on cash games, I'll save you the trouble of reading through tons of posts. Here's where I start the cash game run (link to post): For real this time! - Tino's MTT + CG blog [Shotting NL25 Zoom]

Thanks for reading my blog! :f_thumbsup:

Alright, time for a blog! I have had a blog before, which was mostly on cash games and I pretty much neglected it after a quit poker for a while, but this one focus on the format I love the most: MTTs!

If you read my previous blog... Here's another wall of text :coolface:

About Me

So a quick little introduction. I'm a 19 year old guy from the Netherlands, turning 20 next August. I'm currently both jobless and studyless (is that even a word?), so I have a lot of free time on my hands, which I can now invest in poker!