blogzars

• zaree
      zaree
      Bronze
      Hello, my name is Ulvis and i'm 25 years young man from Latvia :f_eek: my english is not good, but i try to write my own blog and perhaps improve my english :O

I started playing poker 3 years ago but only recreational. Some MTT and SNG in weekends.
      there my graph :f_cool:

there was huge jump at start like +80usd. luckily win 1place in tournament (1-2$ buy in). and then i start think there ir real chance to win money :D but i lost all fast and deposit 10$ on weekends again. I started to play less and less because can no longer win.

Then in last september i gave a gift to myself - HEM2 and start some cash games nl4 4tables 6max in 888poker
      september graph

I started to work in Oct-Nov and saw i only lose because i have no energy after work, so i stop play poker. But then i discovered that a friend gAsheks has started to play poker and we start to chat a lot . It is a big incentive when you have a poker buddy.

So in december i start play in PartyPoker, because gasheks was played there and long time ago i have created acc there . so i have like 5$ started to gamble for fun, double my BR at NL4 6max and then double at NL10 :D my br was ~20$ then i almost lost everything. but lucky win back and start grind seriously nl2 6max. and even tried nl4, but i was too inexperienced.

Jan: fight for NL4 and gain some skilz, because in nl2 there is no raises and 3bets :D so that things was something new to learn.

Feb: stabilized in the limit and grind some money :s_evil:

March: so my BR was ~250$ and i started to look at nl10, but i definitely was not ready because very worried about money :f_frown: and certainly lacked skill
      I do not remember why but I played badly nl4 too.

April: played about week, got back my 200$ BR. cash out. spend points to get Partypoker cards , buy 1 deck and got 2 deck bonus :]