UNIBET Accout Locked for no reason

• julito23
      julito23
      Gold
      Hello,

Its been almost a week since they locked out my account. At first a message appeared when I tried to log in, saying that my account had been locked out of the system. Now it does not even recognize my password.

I contacted support more than 5 times but every time they only say that it was closed down by the security department and that they cannot give me any further information about the reason and that I have to wait 'a few days'.

Is anyone else on the same situation? I am starting to get really pissed off. I have been playing there for 2 months there and now they suddenly decide to do this without giving a damn about informing their costumer. I hope somebody knows a representant person from UNIBET or something, because this is really frustrating.

Of course there is no simple reason behind this, since they have all my documents and I have been able to cash out from their site already.

I would appreciate any help/information anyone can give me.

Thank you.

Pedro.
  • 7 replies
    • UPAY4DINNER
      UPAY4DINNER
      Bronze
      Hey Pedro,

Sorry to read of your frustrations with Unibet.

This is indeed very unsatisfactory. Have you created your Unibet account through PokerStrategy? If so, please drop our customer support team a ticket giving them as much information as you can and we'll see if we can help you in this case.

Kind regards,
      Gary
    • julito23
      julito23
      Gold
      Hi Gary, thanks for the advice I just dropped the support team the ticket. And yes, I did create the account through PS.

I really don´t know where to turn for help so I really hope someone can do something about this.

Thanks again.
    • UPAY4DINNER
      UPAY4DINNER
      Bronze
      OK, no worries and thank you for the quick reply.