up date on progress to date

• davidwakefield
      hi guys update on progress to date, since losing my job just over a year ago and finding myself with plenty of time to spare, i started playing internet poker at various sites but with very little knowledge of the beautiful game i soon realized that the limited amount of cash i did have was rapidly disappearing before my very eyes.
      That is when i realized i should use my spare time to study and learn firstly the basics of no limit texas holdem before moving on to the more technical strategics etc.
      It was at this point i searched on line and found my guardian angel poker strategy .com where by i quickly registered and got down to some serious study starting with the beginners lessons and strategies and only playing in free roll poker tournaments for practice and experience.
      RESULT !
      Within a week i made my first tournament finale table ever finishing 9th overall
      Ok i admit it was only a poker strategy free roll at William hill but what a buzz,this was quickly followed up by a few more excellent results, enabling me to reach silver status in a short space of time opening up more learning materials to me.
      With my new found knowledge and improving skills i was then growing impatient to get to the cash tables to try them out,but with no job and little spare cash with family to support, i decided to join free poker bankroll site
      and apply for there offers the only downside to this you have to play at the site to which the bankrolls relate, eventual after many free bankrolls most of which i lost fairly quickly due to my impatience and various poker sites later i found my personal favorite coral at which i play on average 4-6 hours
      per day every day unfortunately no pokerstrategy tornaments at this site at the moment that is why i have dropped by to bronze status.