[Application] CG - NL200 Zoom - 100k Hand

• BrokesoBroke
      BrokesoBroke
      Black
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.

This is my first time for applying for any sort of stake.

In 2012, I played ~1million hands @ 100NL SH with an EV winrate of 2.2bb. I ran ~220BI below EV. I decided to work on my game and this year there has been a big improvement.

I'm in the process of purchasing a house and I'm going to need to cashout most of my BR.

Here is my first shot at 200NL this past month. For the first time in my life I run above EV.

I will be playing mainly on Pokerstars Zoom games. My screen name is BrokeSoBroke.

I'm looking for a stake of $10,000 (50BI's). If the account drops down to $7,000 (35BI's) then I shall drop down to 100NL Zoom and grind until i'm back to $9,000 and then move back to 200NL. If the stake ends in a loss, I shall include 50% of the RB to offset the losses.

The stake will go on for 100k hands once I start. The deal will be 50/50 and any RakeBack will be kept by me.

I don't think this should take more than 1.5 months to complete but if in any case I require more time, I will notify all stakers in advance.

The only person who has ever staked me was TwiceT for some live games in Vienna and a few Sunday tournaments.

2.5% stake is $250
      5% stake is $500

Transfers can be made to Pokerstars - SN : BrokeSoBroke

If there are other methods you would like to use, feel free to message me.

Once I get to $10k, I will start. I do have $5k so if there is no interest I will stake myself the rest and this wouldn't be a problem.
  • 42 replies
    • EmanuelC16
      EmanuelC16
      Bronze
      reserve 5% pls.
    • Sinnology
      Sinnology
      Global
      REserve 5% as well

btw : can you pls elaborte the fact that you will take entire rakeback for yourself? Especially since rake will be payed with backers money?
    • maritsula
      maritsula
      Bronze