• FlowingThoughts
      Hey guys :)

And thanks for a really good pokersite, ive been reading through alot of it and i feel improved already :)

I always enjoyed playing poker but i lacked the dicipline and goal to make it profiteable.

I had been that Friday/Saturday night fun player you guys always love ;)
      Plus i got more time today so i thought i seriously get into trying making money on poker!

Since im pretty broke atm i referred to play in Freeroll games, and i been doing so for a couple of weeks now.

I see it a learning process since even if i had cash to invest i would probably go broke in 1 night anyway.

But these three or so weeks has been really educative for me and i see a real improvement in my play aswell.

I started playing at Pokerstars with playmoney and yea you can´t compare it with real money, but i was learning other things apart from the donkey calls etc.. which i probably does plenty myself.
      I know my backdraw is the lack of patience just sitting at 1 table fighting for every cent.
      So i ended up playing at 4 tables on PS and made a huge profit in playchips
      And there it was! the action and quick decisions that i love.

Learning to play poker with real money is very expensive, i recon my best friend burns 100 euro each week on the pokertables. Yes he wins now and then, but for the most part of it he lose or is happy to come ITM.
      My other friend lived of poker for 2 years so we chat alot about that ofc.

But i mean if you cant win over your drunk saturdaynight gang, then you cant win anything.
      Thats the thing, we play live poker now and then and i always win to begin with but then this and that happens and i start to loose...i could'nt even handle the drunk callingstation. That pissed me off really thats why i got into reading up on poker, cause i hate to loose and i always try to fix whats broken if i loose.