Hard way for an easy living

• Crokid
      Crokid
      Bronze
      Hi to you all.

I will start this blog because I would like to keep track of my sucess in becoming a better player and copying that to life aswell.

I just started TT and Manu's monitoring for the month of june and we will see how that will go for me and our group. It is very motivating to be a part of this TT project and there is no doubt that I will have a chance to learn and prosper from this experience. I will do my best to post some interesting hands that gave me trouble and hopefully there will be some good poker talk in here. I had a small blog in the bootcamp but this is more public and it is something new for me.

I have been playing poker for 8-9 years now but only few years I have been playing a bit more serious and have managed to earn a few bucks in the process. This year I decided to take it more serious and try to rly make the effort. I have reached NL50 SH speed poker and now playing 2 NL50 and 2 NL100 tables. My ussual volume is around 2k hands per day. I want to take it higher and at least 3 k hands per day and on weekends hopefully even more.

I have a summer job at a hotel as a beach manager, doing basically everything from taking care of a little harbour and charging aquapark to charging guests for beach chairs&parasol and also trying to sell a ship excursions. The job depends on the weather ALOT so some days I will have more time and some days I will work when sunny untill 5 pm at least. I think I will be able to take my laptop there so I might post sometimes early and when not much work this days before high season starts.
      I live in island Krk in Croatia as my nickname suggests.