What do wrong?

• Mon3yMaChin3
      Mon3yMaChin3
      Bronze
      What do wrogn and cant beat zoom?
      How to improve my game?I try to sesison review but see only biggest win/losses pot what other?What reccoment for be better player?
      Here is my results from nl5.I know is little hand.

And my stats

• 12 replies
    • Chowchow12
      Chowchow12
      Bronze
      Well I am no expert, but what stands out on your stats is your WTSD is a little high and your W$SD is a little low, so you might be calling light. The only way to know is to post your hands. I usually go though my biggest won, and biggest lost and post them with my entire thought process through the hands. This will give you an indication of where the error in your thought process is, and how to correct it. Just anywhere you feel stuck mark the hand and post it. That's what the judges are for!
    • duckspace
      duckspace
      Bronze
      I think 16000 hands break even not a big problem, maybe just a variance.
    • UPAY4DINNER
      UPAY4DINNER
      Bronze
      Hey,

17k hands is too small of a sample IMO to come to any accurate assumptions. Anything can happen in a short period of time. As you can see from 10k-15k you went from being almost $40 up to being -$20.

Keep playing hands and evolving your strategy and come back after 100k hands and we may be able to see more information :)

All the best,
      Gary.
    • Mon3yMaChin3
      Mon3yMaChin3
      Bronze
      ty guy's.I continue playing and i try to post trouble hand to help me.

ty
    • UPAY4DINNER
      UPAY4DINNER
      Bronze
      Good luck!
    • Alan883
      Alan883
      Bronze
      Here are my little 2 cents...i am not an expert but i can try...