dream big.

• bumblee1992
      bumblee1992
      Basic
      Hello lads,

it's time for me to go international. It was really about time for me to join some big poker forum and start writing my own blog.

smth boutme:

I've been playing poker "professionally" since Jan 05 2012. By professionally dont think of too much. I made something like 30k in a year with rakeback and got Supernova status.
      Started playing 6 max SNG'S on Pokerstars, started on 1.50 $ and climbed up to 60 $ by the end of the year. Too bad, I was under stake whole year. So while making money on poker, I managed to totally ruin my life. Yeah money is shit :) .. And i'll maybe write alot more about this , how it happen etc.

Checking the sharkscope leaderboards, the 6 max prizes in whole year seemed smaller and smaller, making 30k on 100 $ limit in a year, thats not what im dreaming of.... what now ? Find a new game obv.
      It was clear what im gonna pick ..

HU HYPERS obv., those leadersboards made me feel again :D .

So PRO'S of hypers:
      - alot more money to win then 6 max sngs
      - can make short sessions
      - bigger fishpool
      - cant think of more atm

CON'S:
      - "#$3"&#%#WTF"?!"=#"!#)!"# VARIANCE..
      that bitch is killing on hypers .. and I thought I seen it all already :) Phew :P

So I found a new game , im currently playing 15 $ hypers HU, wanting to move to 30 $ ASAP...
      I already tried 30$ but bad cd owned me :P ( And yeah, it was surely bad CD)

https://i.imgur.com/aVpr0uK.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/rKusekO.jpg

The main reason for opening this thread was hope of getting motivation to play more.
      Although me and a friend, rented a poker studio, where we play every day, 5 day a week + small mtt's on sunday, from 09.00-16.00, I will have to play alot more this month to keep my SN status..

I've been running pretty bad lately, so I werent able to play 2 tables at once.

So the goal for the month is 6500 VPP's atm I have 2300 VPP's.