keep it real

• srohack
      srohack
      Bronze
      hi
      until today i was keeping a personal poker journal on my computer but today i decided to make it public in order i can get feedback from other players.

So ... i am a 23 years student from Romania and i try to enter the 5th year in Electronics University . i have a shity real job (i get payed 300bucks / months) where i work quite a lot of hours .
      I also have a nice girlfriend that keeps me a little busy too but i can manage it
      when I have some free time I like partying , playing and studying poker :) .

about the poker side :
      I usualy play nl100 on ipoker and i started taking some shots at nl200 but i had to cashout 2.5k so i am staying with nl100 atm .
      my goal for the end of the year is to become a nl400 regular . i feel is a reasonable goal if i keep studying the game , watching videos and posting hands witch is crucial in developing as a poker player .
      i will keep you updated with my progress .

as a side note at the moment i am coaching for free two nl10 players . i feel i have a lot to teach them . you can keep track of their progresses here :
      http://www.pokerstrategy.com/boards/en/forum/thread.php?threadid=22659
      http://www.pokerstrategy.com/boards/en/forum/thread.php?threadid=25761

i will try to post as much as i can about all the things related to my poker journey . until then
      keep it real
  • 14 replies
    • TribunCaesar
      TribunCaesar
      Bronze
      Great thing mate.

*thumbs up*
    • Dippy19
      Dippy19
      Bronze
      Why don't you just quit that crapy job, I'm sure you can miss those 300$ a month from your BR? And all those hours working could be better spent playing poker :) Anyways, that's what I did :D (except I got like 150/month)

Good luck!
    • srohack
      srohack
      Bronze
      hi