This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

keep it real

• srohack
      srohack
      Bronze
      hi
      until today i was keeping a personal poker journal on my computer but today i decided to make it public in order i can get feedback from other players.

So ... i am a 23 years student from Romania and i try to enter the 5th year in Electronics University . i have a shity real job (i get payed 300bucks / months) where i work quite a lot of hours .
      I also have a nice girlfriend that keeps me a little busy too but i can manage it
      when I have some free time I like partying , playing and studying poker :) .

about the poker side :
      I usualy play nl100 on ipoker and i started taking some shots at nl200 but i had to cashout 2.5k so i am staying with nl100 atm .
      my goal for the end of the year is to become a nl400 regular . i feel is a reasonable goal if i keep studying the game , watching videos and posting hands witch is crucial in developing as a poker player .
      i will keep you updated with my progress .

as a side note at the moment i am coaching for free two nl10 players . i feel i have a lot to teach them . you can keep track of their progresses here :
      http://www.pokerstrategy.com/boards/en/forum/thread.php?threadid=22659
      http://www.pokerstrategy.com/boards/en/forum/thread.php?threadid=25761

i will try to post as much as i can about all the things related to my poker journey . until then
      keep it real
  • 14 replies
    • TribunCaesar
      TribunCaesar
      Bronze
      Great thing mate.

*thumbs up*
    • Dippy19
      Dippy19
      Bronze