Seeking Experienced Micro Warrior Partner

• cozacu
      cozacu
      Bronze
      Hi,

My name is Robert, I`m 24 years old and I`m currently living in Romania. I graduated last year as an Electrical Engineer, I worked for a while in my field and now I`m seeking a new job, anyway... this is about poker.

I`m looking for an experienced micro player who`s a winning player but wants to improve... if you are feeling that you`re not progressing as fast as you would want to this is likely for you. The game I`m playing is SH NL10.

My idea here is to find one player who is willing to do group study, hand history analysis and data base review and some sweat sessions from time to time. This would not be one of those large study groups but it would be just two players trying to help one another to improve their game and improving their own by default in the process. I chose this one model over a larger study group because I think it could offer better results.

The optimal candidate would be:
      :diamond: Grinder who is currently playing NL5-NL25.
      :diamond: Someone who is a winning player over a large sample(minimum 100 K hands)
      :diamond: A player who is very disciplined and is willing to put in the hours not just into playing but studying as well.
      :diamond: Someone serious, but with a positive attitude.
      :diamond: An unselfish player.
      :diamond: A poker player who still loves poker.
      :diamond: Someone with over average English speaking skills.

and the most IMPORTANT ONE:

:heart: Someone who thinks that I can help him improve his game.

I`m not in it for a freeroll, I`m not trying to get a way superior player help me out find my leaks and to whom I could offer nothing in return, so if you think you are so much better and you sign up just to prove to your self how great of a player you are please don`t, again if you think my experience can help you than I`m trilled and I can't wait to know you.

Now my short poker history: