Crushing ZOOM nl 0.01/0.02 Volume 1 ( In depth- Long post )

• DjolusVicenus
      DjolusVicenus
      Silver
      Hi. I am writing this to give back feedback to all people who gave to community and to give them smile while reading this. In the same time people who are starting might find this useful.

I dont know where to begin :(

I will start at how I setted up mine HM2.

When it comes to "computer stuff" I am not that good at it. So setting up HM2 what more than a challenge. I found what I want it to looks like. And I spent like 6 hours ( with brakes) to find all stats and put it in order. ( It was painful but I was determend)

Mine stats looks like this. 4 lines.
      1 Vpip/pfr, open raise (utg, mp, steals/combined CO&BU&SB, on popout you have it more detalied if you need it), and postflop aggresion factor.
      2 3bet/fold to 3 bet, 4bet/fold to 4bet/call 4bet
      3. cbet flop, fold to cbet flop, cbet turn/fold to cbet turn, donk bet tottal
      4. agr turn, agr river, limp-fold, limp-call ( 3rd is limp-raise which is usualy non, and its missing outs of those 2 combined)

If you are wondering why I use to complicated HUD, I dont want to play micro for rest of mine life, so I started thinking ahead and try to use as much stats as I can( have in mind I am not smartest in the room when it comes to reading HM2 :( )

At the time I didnt played on pokerstars. I had some leftover money there ( 17$)
      Gold academy was just starting. I played a bit on pokerstars just to boost mine pokerstrategy points so I can be gold and watch videos and coaching-s.

After watching all videos, twice, and third time making all charts that are used there, I started grinding harder. ( If anyone wants access to these charts, you need to ask from Pleno1, and if he reffers your mail I will give you access. they are done in Gdrive-part of gmail, bare in mind its not mine charts to give, so dont sent me any reqvest pls. )

So as mine default game I used more or less charts.