Crushing ZOOM nl5-0.02/0.05 Volume 2 ( In Depth )

• DjolusVicenus
      Hi again. This is continuation of mine first post. For those who didn't read it I started playing on PokerStars just to get mine strategy points up. If you are intrested to read more go to Volume 1. Crushing ZOOM nl 0.01/0.02 Volume 1 ( In depth- Long post )

( Basically I started playing with 17$)

So I just reached mine goal. 275$ of mine BKR and its time to go to bigger limit.

I will try to tell what I learned while playing nl5 and how is it different to nl2.

Mine HUD is explained in detailed in Volume 1. IF you want it, go there.

Mine HM picture is...

Basically people are a little bit more aggro. I saw clear line of more 3bets. Not much just a little. There are less really tight players. ( one that you can steal BB/SB with any 2 cards)

There are a lot of fishes...

Mine playing is a lot better now. I did every day, at end of day review mine biggest wining/losing hands and I tried to spot what I did wrong if I did anything at all.

I still am not really good poker player but I am getting there.

Biggest difference from playing nl2 is that now I mix Regular 6 max tables with zoom. Mine plan is 2 zoom-1 regular table. Sometimes I do 2 regular tables and 1 zoom. I try to get at biggest average pot tables and If I spot good opening I would easily switch zoom for regular.

When I am stuck I ask one of coaches with one/two hands that I have biggest problem with. It was kinda of smooth ride coming to nl10.

Now mine goals are...

Getting BKR to 675$ so I can move to nl25.

If I drop bellow 225$ I am coming back to NL5.

I will still review mine biggest losing/wining hands every day and will spent like 5 minutes doing that.

Dont have much more to say...

One of biggest influences on mine better poker playing is Pleno1 so big ty to him.

I love watching and much appreciate all the rest of NL coaches and I learned a lot from them too.