Where to play midstakes+???

• wiarygodny
      wiarygodny
      Bronze
      Ive been playing on Party for the past 1,5 years, atm im at <=54$ FR and <=33$ 6max. Due to recent changes in their software and VIP program i don't think i have much choice but to migrate somewhere else. Hopefully without having to drop the stakes obv. For a few reasons i don't want to go to Stars, not yet at least (main one being simply my account not being tracked).

So I hope that maybe you guys can help me choose, at least give some info abt different rooms/networks, preferably based on your own experience.

here is some additional info, wishes, reqirements:

- atm im changing my main game from FR to 6max (no hypers though!) so i still play both, but i don't mix them in the same session (and don't want to change that if i dont have to)

- for as long as possible i want to avoid playing games im not familiar with (KOs, DoNs, hypers, etc.)

- FR - im happy to never play higher than ~50$, meaning that i don't care abt traffic at 100$+. The ideal would be to play 9-12 tables, the 'hierarchy' as follows - 50$ turbo > 50$ normal speed > 30$ turbo > 30$ normal etc. Not lower than 20$ though

- 6max - i want to make it my main (and prolly only) game for the foreseeable future so even though i don't play HS atm im planning on getting there at some point :) hence im interested in traffic for 20$+ (both turbo and normal), up to 100$ lets say (all that 6-9 tabling), ill leave the higher games for when i move to Stars :)

- Im pretty flexible when it comes to the time of the day i play so i don't really care when are the peak hours, as long as they exist, hopefully for at least 6-8hrs per day

- the site must support HM1 (HM2 may be ok as well i guess, ill just have to get it) together with its HUD!

- it would be nice if it worked with Table Ninja (i doubt it) or some kind of its equivalent