888 poker rigged?

• freshwright23
      freshwright23
      Global
      so I've recently been thinking more and more that 888 poker is rigged and it makes a ton of sense, i use to be doing good when i first started almost lucky it seemed like, as if they were giving me begginers luck to get me to come back. I was winning hands i shouldn't have been winning and i knew it ive been playing on other online poker sites for over 2 years almost 3 and i know when i should be winning. But lately I've been getting shut down. When i say its rigged i think its rigged for the big stack in the mtt's. Whenever a big stack goes all in pre flop with the top 25% of hands they always win no mater what it seems like. Today i saw a big stack in a tournament knock out 3 average/short stacks in terrible ways. I say an average stack go all in pre flop with aces and the big stack calls with AQ off suit and wins the hand. He also busted QQ with 10J and AK with AJ. All those hands were pre flop all ins, he also got lucky on the draw against me i had 77 and the flop read 3 5 7 i see its possible theres a straight but being in my postion i have to call. I also raised pre flop and he called so i have to think he has a face card making the straight harder. I raise all in because this guy has been calling with anything middle pair low pair anything, he shows 68 and gets a 9 on the turn. I saw he beat so many good hands with much worse hands and this isnt the first time ive seen this it seems like the big stack wins all the time. And not to be hyprocratle ive had it happen to me when im the big stack a couple times it seemed like i couldnt lose if i had top 25% hands atleast i would win everytime

is it just me or does it seem like 888 poker mtt's is rigged for the big stack?

*note* the reason 888 poker would do this is to make tournaments go faster and they know when a short stacked gets knocked out the odds of them going into another tournament is high meaning they get more money
  • 8 replies