Foxxxen's Road to Ruin

• Foxxxen
      Foxxxen
      Bronze
      I have been playing poker for a while now, quite unsuccessfully. I think I could be a winning player, but feel I lack dicipline. Therefore, I decided to make a blog to get myself in line.

About me:
      I won't bore you with a lot of detatils, but here's a summary:
      -I'm in my mid 20's.
      -Live with my girlfriend in Stockholm, Sweden.
      -Student of economics and software design with 1,5 years to go.
      -I like candle light dinners and long walks on the beach... :rolleyes:
      -Fixed Limit player. Play ~2000h per week now when summer break is over.

My story:
      I started playing poker back during the boom after watching the wpt. I only played home-games with my friends, but not with real money. Safe to say, we had no clue what we where doing, but it was fun. There was no real thrill playing without any stakes though, so I headed online in search of som action. I was too much of a wimp to deposit any money though, so I played with play money. Forgot about poker for a while, but then came back and deposited $50. Played it up to around $150 on the FL micro-stakes. After that I became kind of bored with poker, but then I found this site claiming that you could make money from blackjack bonii. I was sold, and for a while I did nothing but whore the online blackjack tables. This became really monotone and boring though, and also the number and quality of the bonii deteriorated and I stopped playing.