Looking for some feedback

• gfm1975
      gfm1975
      Bronze

Was just wondering if anyone would like to give some feedback on my graph for the last 3 months. Ive really been working hard at my game and i think im finally on the right road. If anyone is interested i can post some stats to. Please let me know if anything else is needed

edited by Alan883: i just edited your post so the graph is seen
  • 17 replies
    • Alan883
      Alan883
      Bronze
      This is one great graph gfm1975. I think it will be difficult to find many leaks there :s_cool: .

Please tell us also what type of poker you play and what limit.

Please include also your overall stats and stats by position because otherwise all we can say is that you are winning player :s_biggrin:
    • gfm1975
      gfm1975
      Bronze
      Can you tell me what i was doing wrong as im really new to this as you can prob tell lol.

• Walshnm
      Walshnm
      Bronze
      Looks good so far - what games do you play / What stakes?

GL GL GL
    • gfm1975
      gfm1975
      Bronze
      At the moment im playing 5 tables at NL 10, and also taking shots at the next level NL20, so its usually 4 tables at NL10 and one at NL20 where if any thing the players are a not quiet as good which might sound strange but somehow its true. At the moment im trying to open up a bit on BU because my win rate seems a little low from that position.
    • Walshnm
      Walshnm
      Bronze
      How many hands are graphed there?
    • gfm1975
      gfm1975
      Bronze
      its just under 30k i think. i was about 50k break even but i had HEM problems and had to completely remove HEM and reinstall so i lost the 50k hands
    • DrDunne
      DrDunne
      Bronze
      I am slightly hesitant to comment simply because the graph is going up! If it's not broken, dont' try to fix it imo.