First time, i hope i will get a boner!

• SpecialEdd
      SpecialEdd
      Bronze
      Hi guys,
      finally i have decided to start a blog and this would be the first one in my life. I have never done this before so I'm little bit excited about that, and as we all now, first time can go not so well.
      Anyways, i will try to do my best, as for today, I'm tired to fight alone and want to share my experience with some other poker- homies. (Playing lot's of GTAV recently, so I improved my English, not sure is it in proper way).

:heart: About me:
      I'm 29 years old, average guy, nothing special about me. I have wife, no kids, and have a regular day job. I live in Lithuania, it's a great country to live and I'm happy here. Except the weather. It's cold as c..t here. (Don't now am i allowed to swear here).
      Long story short, I'm everyday normal guy by day and poker Star wannabe by night.
      :spade: My poker history:
      First time i have heard about poker it was about 2009. If we forget playing live Russian poker in school. I have googled about it, found PS, and the first thing that stopped me was the quiz. I tried to find the answers in forums, but the questions was updated and I decided to quit my poker career.
      In 2012 summer i found PS again. Even managed to retrieve my account. This time i was ready. I solved the quiz, got the $50 and busted it right away. I always hated those f...s who managed to build their bankroll from PS $50, as they seems to live perfect live in perfect way.( No offence guys :)
      As i mentioned I'm average guy, so it tooked to me about 1 year to understand that i need to have a plan and stick to it. Finally i know what to do.
      :diamond: Poker today: