[Application] 20 3.5$ and 20 7$ 6-max turbo (closed)

• RedStarUltras
      RedStarUltras
      Bronze
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.
      #2013-021

Hello to everyone.I am RedStarUltras from Montenegro.I am Poker Strategy member for 4 years i think.I am only bronze because i play on PokerStars atm and my account is not affilieted with PokerStrategy.

Selling 70% of 210$.

I will play 20 3.5$ 6-max turbo SNG and 20 7$ 6-max turbo SNG

I will start with play as soon as i have all 100% covered,and i will need 12 hours to finish it.

feedback

PokerStars screenname- RedStarRules

From the fpps that i collect during the play,at the end of the block i will play 235fpp sunday million satellites and posible winnings will be divided to you.

I need stake because i had to cash out my previous roll,and now start again with grinding.Right now i am 3.5s reg but i am heading towards 7s.

This is my first time to ask for stake here so i decided to play only 40 games.Later if there s gonna be new blocks i will play more games.

I don t use Holdem Manager,so can t give you any graph.U will need to trust me ;) ...What i use while play is tones of notes instead of hud.

So that s it.If there are interested players post in this thread.

Here are the percentages

5%-10.5$
      10%-21$
      15%-31.5$
      20%-42$
      30%-63$
      50%-105$

Payment-through PokerStars

INVESTORS

-RedStarUltras 30%
  • 6 replies
    • VorpalF2F
      VorpalF2F
      Super Moderator
      Super Moderator
      Originally posted by RedStarUltras
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.
      #2013-021

Hello to everyone.I am RedStarUltras from Montenegro.I am Poker Strategy member for 4 years i think.I am only bronze because i play on PokerStars atm and my account is not affilieted with PokerStrategy.

Selling 70% of 210$.