[November Marathon] - [legand73]

• legand73
      legand73
      Bronze
      Looks like a good promo idea so i'm starting this here blog to try get me one of those rubber duckies that Tino was talking about. I'll manage to get in 10k hands a week at the very least. I'm also doing movember if anyone is keen to help me fundraise. Currently playing at ipoker on nl10 hoping to back up to nl20 before too long
  • 24 replies
    • UPAY4DINNER
      UPAY4DINNER
      Bronze
      Gl Luke, ship it for the mod squad!
    • legand73
      legand73
      Bronze
      I've been playing poker for a few years with mixed results. I'm probably a break-even player at nl25 if i'm honest maybe slightly losing (probably slightly losing). This month i'm hoping to unlock the rest of the bonus money that I have from my FDB.

I might need to get in more than 10k hands a week to do this but at this stage I don't want to make my goals too out of reach so i'll see what i'm going to do about this.
    • legand73
      legand73
      Bronze
      Trying to increase my volume this month because I have some bonus money on Will hill that I need to unlock which expires in 30 days but the thing is that i've still got some bonus money left over from the first deposit bonus which i assume needs to be unlocked first. Might be a bit of a hectic month especially considering i'm going to be away from home for a week of it. let's hope my portable database does the trick.
    • TinoLaan
      TinoLaan
      Bronze
      Looks like a good promo idea so i'm starting this here blog to try get me one of those rubber duckies that Tino was talking about.
      Yes, they are quite awesome :f_biggrin:

[x] Following
    • UPAY4DINNER
      UPAY4DINNER
      Bronze
      I got's no rubber duckie :(
    • legand73
      legand73
      Bronze
      I got's no rubber duckie

If I were headadmin i'd demand one before I worked another minute :D
    • legand73
      legand73
      Bronze