another fish on the forum:)

• makskoritnik
      makskoritnik
      Bronze
      Hey guys,

my name is Maks, I'm from Slovenia and I'm 18 years old so I'm a newbie in the game, that's why I came here. Sorry in advance for my English but it is not my native language. I already see that there's a lot of useful information here but I came here mainly becouse I can post hands and get answers by the coaches.

I decided to be a sng grinder, not a big deal I would like to get from 1.5$ 9max standard speed stt to like 7$ or 14$ on PS. I wanna win I'm wiling to work hard for it. I'm still in secondary school so I have a lot of time to spend on poker. I have the basic idea of strategy,BR management, icm and ranges but it seems I'm a breakeven player. I have been playing and watching videos for the past month and after 500sng-s I have 3% ROI. I played around 1300 sng-s in my life and if you check me out on the sharkscope you'll see I have always been a breakeven player. My name on PS is makskoritnik.

I have red Collin Moshmans book and Crushing low stakes sng-s relesed in 2013. I went from 4 to 9 and back to 4 tables becouse it seems I have too many leaks to be multitabeling. Hope someone who is crushing micro sng-s nowadays can contact me and give me some advice, anything would be helpful.

Over and out
  • 5 replies
    • Lazza61
      Lazza61
      Headadmin
      Headadmin
      Hey Maks,

Welcome to the English forum. :)

You certainly seem to know exactly what you want to play. I wouldn't worry to much about results although being breakeven while you're learning is better than losing.

No doubt you'll want to check out Sit N Go Strategy Section and the SnG videos

Happy Grinding

Laz
    • makskoritnik
      makskoritnik
      Bronze
      Thanks!

By the way, I'm having troubles with posting my HM graph, sorry if it's already explained somewhere but when I click insert image pops up a window that says i should put in an URL, but I have the graph on my computer, help?