10k in 2 months

• sngplayer90
      sngplayer90
      Bronze
      Hi

I play sit n go's on pokerstars and i am aiming to make 10k with rakeback by the end of the year.

I've been playing for a living for just over 3 years. My results have been mediocre so far this year and i have been pretty lazy so hopefully this thread/goal will help with my motivation.

I tried to post some graphs but can't get it to work.

Can anybody help? I copy and pasted the bb code from imgur.com
  • 16 replies
    • Tomaloc
      Tomaloc
      Bronze
      basic members can't post images
    • Lazza61
      Lazza61
      Headadmin
      Headadmin
      Hey sngplayer90,

You need bronze status to be able to post images. And this is how you get it.

Status info

And once you are bronze, you are bronze for life. Or you could jump right in and buy a Points Package

GL with your challenge

Laz
    • sngplayer90
      sngplayer90
      Bronze
      Ok thanks. I'll sort that out tomorrow.
    • sngplayer90
      sngplayer90
      Bronze
      Had some trouble with my skrill account so the graphs will have to wait for now.

Good session today finished up 1k in 250 games.

Running really well atm.
    • CPallo
      CPallo
      Bronze
      What limits are you playing mate :D ?

Good luck with your games!
    • sngplayer90
      sngplayer90
      Bronze
      I'm playing $15 and $30 18 mans on stars.

Hoping to move up to the 60s soon
    • sngplayer90
      sngplayer90
      Bronze
      Haven't played great the last couple of days but the heater continues so everything is good and I'm putting a lot of volume in.
    • sngplayer90
      sngplayer90
      Bronze
      I've got bronze status now so i can post graphs

October

November so far

Quite happy with how things are going atm.
    • unshpe
      unshpe
      Basic
      Good luck man !

Can you PM me a Skype ID if u wanna chat? (I cant send friend requests)
    • sngplayer90
      sngplayer90
      Bronze
      Thanks