Study Group NL10-50 FR

• Mammon123
      Mammon123
      Bronze
      Hi
      I am searching for a study group for the limits 10-50 fullring. I have started playing poker over 2 years ago and only played from time to time and I wasn't really active. In the last months I started training and I am playing currently NL25 FR on stars. I am only a marginal winner on NL25 so far. I think a study group would help to improve my skills a lot and I would also be able to share my knowledge with others. The study group should be for fullring, for the limits NL10-50. If there are other fullring player out there without a study group, we could create our own. We would do hand discussions, session reviews and life coachingss. Just write me a message if you are interested.
  • 20 replies
    • DrDunne
      DrDunne
      Bronze
      Hey, bumping this so it doesn't get lost :)

Hope you find some people for this because study groups are really helpful for everyone involved. Let us know how you get on with it!

Lewis.
    • Acespeci
      Acespeci
      Bronze
      I would like to join your study group. I will be moving to NL25 soon.
      I got more than enough BR but need experience.
    • feverfew
      feverfew
      Bronze
      Hey guys, I also am looking for some people to study with. I've been playing poker for maybe a year or more, but only started taking it seriously in the last few months. I don't have much knowledge, but my advantage right now is that I have lots of time. I'm only playing fullring right now on PartyPoker, NL25+

When do we start? :)

Looking forward to learning with you guys.
    • Grunn17
      Grunn17
      Bronze
      Add me via comminity tools for skype details,
      Greetz,, grunn17
    • JCSeerup
      JCSeerup
      Bronze
      I only play NL5 at the moment due to hitting a downswing right when I started playing NL10, but if I can join please add me.