Swinging Like Tarzan

• dingostarR
      dingostarR
      Bronze
      Hi Fellow PS members, I've been wanting to start a blog and be a bit more involved in the community for some time now and as I am taking poker a bit more seriously, I'm starting this blog!

:diamond: A bit about me

I am from Denmark and currently I am studying to become an electrician, and i should be done with that i feb. 2015! In my spare time i make alot of music as i am 1/3 of a hiphop trio where i make beats and dj! I work out a lot too and when i have the time and motivation i paint a bit too.

:diamond: My poker history

So I started with the 50$ free starting capital and started playing sss with decent succes, I then switched to SNGs also with decent succes, I then switched to BSS and started playing rush and fell inlove with the format, Black friday hit and i was without any bankroll so i deposited a bit of my own money, i eventually cashes out the money from Fulltilt when i got it back.

:diamond: Now

So last month i started again after a 3months break, i started at NL10 even though i was rolled for NL20 (the month went really well with a + at just over 200, and as my goal was to be breakeven i am rather happy about that) - took a few shoots at NL20, that did not pan out so i decided to wait and give it a proper shot this month and that did not pan out as well, I played 2500 hands and were 5 stacks down so i decided to grind it back at NL10 and as i reached 0 for the month i was hit by the doowswitch and am currently down about 23 stack :f_cry:
      So Currently trying to get out of the hole at NL10 ZOOM and NL10SPEED

:diamond: 2014Goals

:club:P lay minimum 20k hands a month
      :heart: Be a NL50 reg
      :diamond: Work on mindset - It is terrible at times
      :spade: Keep on Improving

Feel free to ask me if you got any questions!
  • 38 replies
    • Lazza61
      Lazza61
      Headadmin
      Headadmin
      Hey dingostarR,

Welcome to the blogs. :)