RockEye's SSS: Grind from scratch

• RockEye
      RockEye
      Bronze
      Here i go. I decided to open a blog to share my feelings, thoughts, upswings, downswings with others.

About me:

I am 33 years old, i live in Slovenia, i am married and have a 6 year old daughter. I work as an IT support.
      I spend most of my free time (mostly at the evenings when my family doesn't need me) at the pc. So i said to myself, why wouldn't i play poker, have fun and maybe someday earn enough to buy myself and my family something nice.

Poker start:

K i started playing online poker 3 months ago. I found one guy's site named "MENTOR". He offered his special strategy (charts) in return if i join Titan Poker and deposit some money and special affiliate bonus from him. Ok i received that and started playing. I deposited 50€ at Titan. This guy's charts were made for 1/2$ limits, so with my 50€ i felt ucomfortable to play at that limit. I played poker with my friends for fun a lot, but that was "draw" poker. So i didn't had a clue what i am doing. I started with 0.10/0.20 FL games. I wasn't that bad, but i was slowly loosing money. Then i tried SNG's. Actually it went good. I won few 1$ and placed 2nd or 3rd on some. But i tried to go for bigger money. One day i tried 2$ SNG's. Played 15 of em and didn't win a cent. Continued to play 1$, 0.50$. 0.20$ SNGs but i was already at 4€.
      Then i said to myself, you need to study some books about poker, so i've read Lee Jones's Winning on low limit Holdem and few others. I haven't played for few weeks. Then i stumbled on Poker Strategy site. I was happy i am getting free starting capital. I couldn't retrack my Titan account so i received my free money at Full tilt and started playing SSS on 0.5/0.10 limits.

Achievements so far:

Well i wouldn't dare to post my graphs because it's terrible :D , but i figure 3 months old poker player can't be good.
      But still:

Titan poker: