Looking for a way to start up a new bankroll

• Ben2m2
      Ben2m2
      Bronze
      Ive been playing poker for a few years now, trying to build a decent size stack. I have mostly played low budget sit n gos on partypoker and pokerstars and due to either luck or just crappy play, who knows :) , i ran out of stack once again.

Unfortunatly i dont have the means to deposit at the moment so i either need to look for an alternative way to rebuild my stack or stop playing poker for a while X(

So i was wondering if anyone here knows a good way to rebuild my stack, maybe a place with good freerolls, or a nice bonus where you gotta earn a certain amount of points in a given time to unlock money, that sort of stuff :)

I know its a long shot but who knows,

greets,

Ben
  • 6 replies
    • heartburn13
      heartburn13
      Bronze
      might i suggest, as you put it u ran out of stack again., that you spend the time doing some study on poker in the time,and go over the hands that cost you. then maybe by then you will be in a position to re deposit, and with the added study time hold on to your roll and turn into a winning player.
      I dont believe freerolls will do a lot to improve your game, however i do understand that sometimes they are needed.
    • opal99
      opal99
      Black
      Just use TAF system - it's not instant help, but it's the way to earn some nice money.
    • Chiller3k
      Chiller3k
      Bronze
      Hi Ben2m2,

there are a few ways to rebuild your bankroll.
      The fastest way in my opinion is to use our TAF (Tell-a-friend).

You could of course try to rebuild your bankroll with freerolls but to be honest, that probably would take way too long.

I don't know on what platform you used to play but I'm sure you earned some points there. So you could check if it's possible to trade the points for cash or maybe use them to buy into tournaments and stuff.

Good luck rebuilding your bankroll!
      Chiller3k
    • Snodreliss
      Snodreliss