Hello everyone

• iMumu
      iMumu
      Bronze
      Well umm... hi :P

i just started playing online poker a couple of weeks ago, so far made accounts on winner and poker777 (via pokerstrategy) and thats about it.

in this short time i figured i prefer tournaments system to ring games, and im still learning :) Quite frankly, i dont think i know like 5% of whats there to know about poker but i guess i got lucky and in last 3 days i won about $90 in mtt's (some sngs with $0,5 - $1)

also my biggest win so far is 4th place for $43, where i got kicked for being stupid, gone all in vs chipleader with 2 pairs on flop, with 2 hearts on the flop (me having Q9 with another Q9 on the flop.... was too much to resist for a newbie like me, and yes i was a bit scared of hearts considering he called all in but i still called lol... and then he showed his AK :heart: (found heart icon on the left side, im getting good at this lol).

i still had like 50ish % to win so was a bit of a coinflip situation but i lost it. Not mad that i lost it, im mad because i didnt listen to myself. I was 100% convinced he has 2 strong hearts (god how odd does that sound), based on his play prior to that hand but i still called :/

Mind you i was a chipleader for like 1,30hrs on that tourney, til i started making stupid calls so i know i can improve a lot, and im not hiding im a newbie. I guess i just got lucky in last few days :P

i know it doesnt sound much to you guys but as i just started and so far only deposited at winner, im quite happy with it heh

ah and yesterday i played my best poker so far (i think :D ) and won a freeroll (just $20 1st place but there were 300 people in it, and only first 5 places were in the money so thats why i like it more than 4th place one, which netted me twice as much) :D and also joined another 2 x 0.5$ sngs and got in the money on both (just 70ish people per tourney though).