Hows it goin?

• mrd213
      mrd213
      Bronze
      Hey everyone,

I'm Michael and I've been playing online poker for about 3 or 4 years. I mainly play micro stakes STTs and MTTs NLHE on Pokerstars. I have accounts with PKR and Sky Poker but rarely use them. I just signed up to William Hill aswell, but I think Pokerstars is still my favourite. Is there any way to get my Pokerstars hands tracked?

I've had a few successes over the years, but would say in the grand scheme of things, have lost more than I've won. I'm looking to change that, and after looking around the site, I think I can learn alot from the people here and hopefully make some new friends along the way.

Looking forward to getting to know everyone

Michael
  • 48 replies
    • Alan883
      Alan883
      Bronze
      Hey Michael,

it is going great. What about you? :f_p: Welcome to PokerStrategy.com. we are so glad to have you with us. Unfortunately if you have existing account at PokerStars it is impossible to retrack it :f_cry: . We still have some great offers with some free money included. Take a look and i hope you will find something interesting for you. I understand how difficult is to leave PokerStars if you like it and if you don't belivei that this site is rigged :f_cool: . I do also play there.

Otherwise i am really sure you will find everything you need regarding poker here. Plenty of great videos, coachings and very friendly players always willing to help. So i hope we will see you around the forum.

Best of luck Michael.
    • RasTweet
      RasTweet
      Bronze
      Hey Michael

Welcome to PokerStrategy.com!

So you already know a fair bit about poker if you've been playing for that long? Well I'm sure we still have a lot of material that will teach you a lots more.

It's a shame you are still basic, but we have a lot of poker rooms on which you can play tracked. By getting a higher status more educational material will be accessible for you.

Best regards

RasTweet
    • mrd213