New to PS and have a few questions

• RGLFC1
      RGLFC1
      Bronze
      Hi all, i am new to poker startegy and have started the free bankroll on titan, which i have to say is a lot better than i anticipated (akways liked PP and FT). I have started well turning £28 into £70 in a few days mainly at the NL cash tables. I just have a few questions about the bonus stuff, and titan poker.

1. at what point have i fulfilled the requirements to keep the free $50 and how do i view its status?

2. How do I earn the extra $100, when will it come through and how do I view its status?

3. Is there a way to claim rakeback through titan and/or pokerstrategy?

Thanks for all the info on this site, I have read through the majority of it (upto bronze anyway) I already have a solid background in the game, ive been playing for 4 years and regularly made a profit, although I am always looking to learn more which is how I found this site :) . I did need the advice on bankroll management, although I have read Chris Ferguson's idea's on this I never really took it on board. I feel the info on it here is essential to any new player as well as some more experienced players (such as myself lol) so tyvm :heart:
  • 4 replies
    • Chiller3k
      Chiller3k
      Bronze
      Hi RGLFC1,

1. You need 2500TP to be able to withdraw your 50$ starting capital.

2. At the moment you receive $10 for every $25 of rake you produce - as part of our unlimited bonus which is active during the Summer Time bonus. Since this deal is better than the usual $10 per $35 of rake produced which applied to the $100 bonus - it is how you can calculate the money you receive.

3. TitanPoker doesn't offer rakeback. But at the moment the PokerStrategy Summer Time Bonus is active.
      This means you get 10$ for every 25$ rake you generated. This equates to 40% of your rake in bonuses. This bonus has been running for the last several months and will continue at least until the end of October.

Best regards,