Let's continue the journey in 2016! [Playing NL100-NL200]

• MJQuads
      MJQuads
      Bronze
      Hi guys!

Name is Jaka, I'm 25, from Slovenia! I've been a member of this community for quite a while now, been more or less active, but never had my own blog. Until today! :)

I have been playing poker for many years (don't actually remember the exact time :rolleyes: ), by played more seriously at FTP on Rush tables in a year-and-a-half period before Black Friday. Last year I have focused on playing FR Zoom games, where I have achieved moderate success. I managed to beat NL50 and there came a problem. NL100 FR ZOOM was not running on a regular basis, which meant I had limited way to move further.

I have therefore decided it's time for me to move to SH. Things went really well, really quick, but then went bad in the same amount in a short period. I then realized I had a big hot run and my knowledge of SH and overall game was very poor. Here is a graph of my NL50 SH adventure:

I then decided to get back to FR, but after almost settling in at SH, I found FR games....wel....boring :D I knew I would have to make another shot at SH soon, and then I saw BrokeSoBroke offer a profit-sharing deal, which insta got my attention.

I have turned to Hai couple of times in a request for coaching. I almost booked it once or twice, but there was always problem with my BR and was therefore a bit hesitant (never thought it was not worth it; FOR GOD SAKE, LOOK AT THE RESULTS OF HIS STUDENTS!!!! :baby: ). Anyway, with the profit-share deal I got an opportunity to get coached by BrokeSoBroke and actually not lose a big chunk of my BR.

I contacted him on Skype (again :P ) and we pretty quickly and easilly come to an agreement, and here I am!

We have a 13-month deal, I will start slowly with NL25 SH ZOOM and hopefully will be PWNING by the end of 2014! :D