FR player wishing to switch over to 6-Max

• DecisionKing
      DecisionKing
      Bronze
      Hi Guys,

My name is Ruaan and I am from (believe it or not) South Africa! I'm currently a NL50 FR player on Zoom Pokerstars. I used to play SSS on NL100 when the buyins were 20 blinds (with great success I might add) but after they nerfed that I stopped playing poker all together and focused on my studies. I since then got my Degree and I recently started playing BSS on Pokerstars again. I have been playing for 2 months now and have built up a decent bankroll ( up about $1500) and would like to move to 6-max since it seems that's where its at. :s_biggrin: Also playing FR might be profitable at the lower stakes, but I don't feel like I'm improving my game as much as I should. The biggest lesson learnt at FR is just that when a Nit raises you on the turn or river you need to fold your bottom set Haha.

My have two questions.

1. My winrate on NL50 FR has been about 8bb/100 hands over 45000 hands. I have $2200 Bankroll, should I jump directly into NL100 6max or first get accustomed to NL50?

2. I would like to make a better HUD for myself, im currently using the standard popups for HEM2, and the following HUD:

Name/ 3Bet / Resteal / Fold to 3B
      VPIP/ RFI EP / MP / CO / BU
      Hands/ Fold to Steal / BB fold to CO steal / BB fold to BU steal
      WTS/ Cbet Flop/ F2Cbet Flop/ Cbet Turn/Fold2Cbet Turn

I really want to be able to easily identify exploitable lines that I should take vs the regulars who you end up having a ton of hands on since its Zoom. I really want my HUD/Popups to help me to:
      A. Differentiate between which lines I should take in 3Bet or Single raised pots.
      B. How often I should try a double or triple barrel.
      C. How likely villain is to try and barrel me off my hand in a single raised pot.