story of my life

• S0BiEsKl
      S0BiEsKl
      Bronze
      Hello . If you wanna now what is my story read this.
      I'm from Bulgaria 19 years old . I write for the first time here.
      I'm From a poor family and I work from small to continue to live. My English is pretty bad, but I try to learn. I started playing poker year ago. Had their own small profits. But lost this opportunity because I withdraw all the money I had. For graduate school, and they took me. Over the summer and come fall. And they came all problems. My mother was sick, but I believe it will be fine BUT. A month ago I lost my mother. I still can not get over it. I try to fight, but it is very difficult. I always dreamed to play poker and travel around the world. Unfortunately never had the opportunity. [Edited by VorpalF2F Sorry, but this type of request is contrary to our forum principles]
      God bless you and keep you healthy
  • 8 replies
    • VorpalF2F
      VorpalF2F
      Super Moderator
      Super Moderator
      Hi, S0BiEsKl

Welcome to the English Community!

Your English is quite good actually.

I am so sorry to hear about your Mum.

As you play poker, and follow the strategies, your bankroll will slowly grow, and perhaps in time you will be able to realize your dreams.

The best of luck to you,
      --VS
    • S0BiEsKl
      S0BiEsKl
      Bronze
      Thanks for your support. Currently playing Freerolls because I don't have the opportunity to deposit. I forgot to say my name.... I am Nikolay .
    • Lazza61
      Lazza61
      Headadmin
      Headadmin
      Hey Nikolay,

I'm so sorry to hear of your loss. I lost my mother 15 months ago and it was the darkest day of my life. I was lost for a few days but once I started to recall some of the wonderful memories I have of her, I started to smile.