Ipoker closed my account !!!

• jakapkr
      jakapkr
      Basic
      hello, im so mad ipoker closed my account because of suspicious play.
      I played a guy on 1/2 no limit holdem cash games his nickname is [Edited]. He played the worst poker i have ever seen and i have won 18BIs from him around 3000euros. After 3 days my account is closed because of suspicious play and they say it will take weeks to handle the matter !!!
      U guys should ptr this gut [Edited] on ipoker he has more than 50k+ loses and now they ban me because he has donated me 3k. I played him with 120BB/100 while his average is 60BB/100. He has also lost more money to people like [Edited] as you can see and i can see them in the poker lobby not under investigation!. How can i proove that he is just that bad and not cooperating with me .. they said it will take weeks to look it.. its all my BR.. this happened on paddy power poker where i started playing.. How can i supply proof the fastest way .. weeks are a long period. Can anyone help me contacting ipoker not by this mails which they take days to respond
  • 10 replies
    • maythany
      maythany
      Bronze
      Stars locked my account for some other reason that I am not going to explain. Literally I had over $800 on that account and it was a lot of money to me.

Minutes felt like hours and hours felt like eternity. Finally they reinstated after 3 days of waiting and countless emails to them.

I can't really provide any tips, but I just wanted you to know that I know how you feel and I wish you the best on getting your money back.

Take Care,

Maythany
    • jakapkr
      jakapkr
      Basic
      i would love this happened on pokerstars i know their support is good but here on ipoker i just get the account is under investigation and thats it nothing to explain myself or any feedback no timescale when it will be opened again.. will it be few days or months .. thats killing me
    • badgerer
      badgerer
      Silver