Iron man questions

• slikec
      slikec
      Global
      Well i am new at FTP and didn't find any good answer for my questions which are:

1. Some say that those FTP iron man freerolls are free(means playing them you don't pay anything from your rake back). Is that correct?
      2. If FTP iron man freerolls are "free(when reach your goal)" than i hope are also money bonuses you can get from gathering medals? So if you exchange medals for money does that influence your rake back?
      3. Now lets see this picture:

Here i see one interesting thing which is if you exchange more medals you get more money(logical)
      but if you exchange FTPs you get less medals for more FTP:
      5000FTP =150medals or 33,33FTP per medal
      25000FTP=650medals or 38,46FTP per medal
      100000FTP=2500medals or 40FTP per medal

3.a. So is there any trick like you can exchange FTPs for medals only once per month or even for longer period?
      3.b. Does exchanging FTPs for medals influence rake back?

I mean if everything you gain in iron man challenge is additional(reward) beside rake back is nice. If is not why do they have this challenge?

Thx in advance for clearing this subject for me,

slikec
  • 25 replies
    • NiekamNeidomu
      NiekamNeidomu
      Bronze
      well.. first of all i think you exchange medals for points xD and for mm money !
      about changing medals to money bonuses.. it would b good i gues..but when you start to clear that bonus you get less rakeback o.o
      so keep the points ! xD until you want cash out from there and when you recieve last rake back spend it all on custom avatar lol xD
    • slikec
      slikec
      Global
      Really nice reply :D

So it influence rake back. From taged picture you can see medals are exchanged for cash and FPPs for medals not as you said.

So basicly 27% rake back is what you get thx.

Iron man freerolls also influence rake back deal?