BetFred's policies and inconsistancies

• danan758
      danan758
      Bronze
      On Jan 17th i deposited 25 euros at Betfred. I didnt start playing until the next day, as i chose to admire my 25 euros that day

I started playing a few of their .50 on tap games, which i did very well at making quite a few final tables and wins due to the very soft field. A few days later i tried withdrawing and it failed so i contacted staff and i was alerted to their rake demands which i hadnt met(apparantly i hadnt read the terms and conditions :D ) so i now set my sites on clearing that rake, despite not having a hud on this laptop i chose to play 8-10 games in an attempt to clear it. I contacted staff and ask what was my progress and a young lady said i was slightly above 1/3 of the way there

I played my more games the next day including some hypers and other sngs that i dont usually play, i thought i'd have this cleared soon for sure, contacted staff and was told i have cleared $0 rake. hmm, from more than 1/3 to 0, my rake is going backwards. questioned this lady but she made it more confusing so i pretended to understand and move on :)

the next day i had been giving some tokens for some of their technical issues and was able to play the 1 euro on tap games which im not rolled for, played 4 won 1 and 2nd in the other, im crushing right :D

so my role had grown signicantly to the point where i was rolled for the 1 euro on tap games within 3-4 playing days

but... i called support yet again to see my progress this time i was told i had like like 6 bucks to go, so played on but not much

so the next day i called support and a gentleman said i was $0 so i questioned him and he explained to me that i need to play cash to clear this rake and i was like ohhhhh... i get it, i cried to him and said that i suck at cash ( which wasnt his business but i did :D )