HUD in ZOOM.

• Itsnevereasy
      Itsnevereasy
      Bronze
      I am new to ZOOM and trying to figure things out. My HUD works, the hands are being imported but the HUD is always lagging the table action meaning I can rarely get stats on the players at the table. Is this normal, or am I doing something wrong?
  • 14 replies
    • dingostarR
      dingostarR
      Bronze
      What tracking program are you using?
    • JJWic3
      JJWic3
      Bronze
      I have PT4 and it works very well with Zoom, theree should be no problems. Don't know about HM though.
    • ZeDawning
      ZeDawning
      Bronze
      I use PT4 as well and I have a crappy PC. But still, HUD works perfectly fine.
      It could be that you have not played >1 hands with zoom opponents since you are new to it; so stats wouldn't show.
    • Itsnevereasy
      Itsnevereasy
      Bronze
      I use HM1. SO your HUD changes as soon as you get moved on the next table?
    • JJWic3
      JJWic3
      Bronze
      Yes, it should almost instantly when you get new opponents. Also, you must have the latest HM update, otherwise HUD won't work properly in Zoom. When you configure sites in HM, isn't a checkbox to enable HUD in Zoom?
    • dingostarR
      dingostarR
      Bronze
      I use HM2 and have no problem.
      did a little search and you could try this - HM1 Zoom HUD lagging it did the trick for the op
    • mbml
      mbml
      Black
      don't use HM1, just upgrade to HM2. Support for HM1 is limited and you'll often have to do a lot of reconfiguration when Pokerstars updates its software.

That's assuming you want to invest in your poker career and are not just a recreational player.
    • VorpalF2F
      VorpalF2F
      Super Moderator
      Super Moderator
      Originally posted by Itsnevereasy