Stairway to heaven

• flappy1
      flappy1
      Basic
      Hi guys, I am creating this blog, to keep me motivated through my cash games climbing. I've been playing poker for one year, but nothing was going ever my way. So i decided that i will try new "career" with start of this year.
      I deposited 50$ in january, and spent some days playing. Nowadays, I play mainly nl2, because I am a strict bankroll manager. I feel safe, only when I have like 40-75bi for my next limit... I'm going to move to nl5, when my bankroll reachs 200$.. I'm usually playing like 13-20 tables, so that's why I am kind of scared :)

My bankroll is now 131$. Although I should have more, as you see on my graph, I don't, because I've played some tournaments and sng's when i was tilted.

GRAPH
      http://imageshack.com/a/img35/6523/v1rq.jpg

My longterm goals
      :heart: Crush through micro stakes to NL100

:heart: Improve my game

:heart: Make less mistakes

:heart: Have fun!

My shortterm goals
      :heart: Make nl5

Hope you'll like my blog :) I will update this blog after every day I'll play.
  • 29 replies
    • PriscoInline
      PriscoInline
      Bronze
      Good luck, it seems you are in the right track!
      There's no problem in playing a couple of tournaments every now and then, as long as you aren't clueless, it will boost your bankroll :)
      But don't you dare to tilt !
    • pkrsgy
      pkrsgy
      Basic
      looks great! good luck
    • flappy1
      flappy1
      Basic
      Last 3 days were awful... I was very tired, so i couldn't play my best... I hope it will turn over and i will start winning again. :) Let's have some sleep.

Graph of my short session
      http://imageshack.com/a/img853/7626/u36g.jpg
    • Lazza61
      Lazza61
      Headadmin
      Headadmin
      Hey flappy1,

Welcome to the blogs. :)