Coach double2 Blog

• double2
      double2
      Coach
      Coach
      Hi guys,

my name is Pedro, I'm a Portuguese 26 years old Medical Doctor who just likes to make more money playing 2 hours/day of Poker than by working 8hrs/day in the hospital.

I'm a coach and a video producer for PokerStrategy Portugal/Brazil.

I currently play 200NL Zoom, I haven't played a ton of hands yet but it's going pretty good.

Decided to create this blog in the English Community because I feel like I gave enough time to Portuguese Community, it's time to give something back to English Community whose coaches just made me the Poker player I am today.

Just wanna give my props to EmanuelC16 and Uri Peleg. First one teached me how to think about poker and the second one is taking my game to an all other level.

So, gonna post ocasionally some interesting hands, some random posts I feel like doing and most of all I'll try to help everyone who posts hands in this blog. Dunno if this is going to have a lot of people posting but I'll try to answer all of the hands.

Also, gonna leave my last 150k hands so you guys feel somewhat comfortable hearing my input.

Cheers!

• 119 replies
    • double2
      double2
      Coach
      Coach
      (reserved)
    • pleno1
      pleno1
      Coach
      Coach
      Ok I'm in fr the journey
    • Lazza61
      Lazza61
      Headadmin
      Headadmin
      Hey Pedro,

Welcome to the English blogs. :)

You should come to Australia. Doctors make shitloads of money out here which is why they are always on the golf course (Dentists make even more).

Also impressed that you acknowledge the help of the coaches and now want to give something back to the community.

Also notice you have some unknown fish following already. :coolface:

Good luck and hope to see some interesting posts.

Laz
    • LgWz
      LgWz
      Black
      Nice results :) looking forward for your posts!
    • EmanuelC16
      EmanuelC16
      Bronze