Attention Need Help****

• RawadN
      RawadN
      Bronze
      I Am an online poker since 2005 I am not a professional player but i am a good player.
      I know how to play in position and I choose the best starting cards (Tight, aggressive)
      in three days I lost more then 30 All in hands with the best hands.
      most of the hands I had a set or straight or flush on the flop high pair 2 pairs after i go all in i don't know what happen on the turn and river to loose my best hands.
      even I lost a full of 6.
      and i split a full As after the turn.
      the question is:
      is it possible to loose around 33 consecutive All in with the best wining percentage in poker?
      if yes so it's not true that poker is a skills game
      in reality I am afraid from PKR i think it has the worst hands shuffle just to take rakes...

++++++ pls somebody reply coz i am disappointed +++++++
  • 4 replies
    • ozkar157
      ozkar157
      Bronze
      Originally posted by RawadN
      I Am an online poker since 2005 I am not a professional player but i am a good player.
      I know how to play in position and I choose the best starting cards (Tight, aggressive)
      in three days I lost more then 30 All in hands with the best hands.
      most of the hands I had a set or straight or flush on the flop high pair 2 pairs after i go all in i don't know what happen on the turn and river to loose my best hands.
      even I lost a full of 6.
      and i split a full As after the turn.
      the question is:
      is it possible to loose around 33 consecutive All in with the best wining percentage in poker?
      if yes so it's not true that poker is a skills game
      in reality I am afraid from PKR i think it has the worst hands shuffle just to take rakes...

++++++ pls somebody reply coz i am disappointed +++++++