Thug Life

• PetChoveka
      PetChoveka
      Black
      Hey guys,

I know you don't know me and that is perfectly fine. My name is Ivan if that matters at all. I just decided to start a blog here, since i want to improve my written english and it works good for tracking progress, thought process, waste some time and may be more things. I used to grind 6m sngs, then some mtts, then some hu cash, then mtts again, then 6m hyper sats, then mtts and now i got a huge opportunity to play husngs, but i doubt that it is very interesting. Still moving on. I dont think i am pretty good even tho i have results that show that and i have been grinding for a living about 3-4 years now, but i think there is a huge chunk of luck involved.

Other things i do besides poker - girls. I still prefer calling them girls, since women sounds weird and old to me. No offence. I also like breakin / what people call breakdancing, i don't care how it is called tbh /. I barely qualify as mediocre there too, but i enjoy doing it so i don't care.

I have recently wrote a book, but it is in my native language and still even it it wasnt i think it wouldn't meant a lot to any of you. I enjoy writing and sometimes even reading what i've writen.

I am building my way into a few business ideas, but i have just started most of them and by now i guess you are pretty eager to finish reading this. I also enjoy reading books and things. Sounds like i am trying to sell myself to me. Anyway if someone offers a decent price i may consider it. Joking. I wont even consider it. Offer a decent price and i am on :)

Yeah if someone has any ideas on whatever, feel free to share them. Feel free to point my failures in writing. That is pretty much it.
  • 27 replies
    • Lazza61
      Lazza61
      Headadmin
      Headadmin
      Hey Ivan,

Welcome to the blogs. :)