Hello

• kristijanjanackovski
      kristijanjanackovski
      Bronze
      i just tried to make a deposit on betfred poker and it failed.. i asked in live chat whats the problem and they told me its because my ip address its from canada thats why i cant make a deposit ... if anyone knows is there a way to make a deposit or its impossible ? this is my first time having this problem before 1 year i was able to make a deposits on pokerstars .

i also made an account on neteller and this is what i got .

Important information for members in Canada

Recent policy changes at NETELLER mean that members in Canada will no longer be able to transfer funds to or from online gambling websites using our service.

Sorry if i this is not new for you guys but i havent made a deposit on poker rooms for 1 year and it will be nice if someone help me :)
      Thanks !
  • 7 replies
    • TinoLaan
      TinoLaan
      Bronze
      Hey kristijan,

Are you trying to make your deposit using Neteller or Skrill? Both of these payment options are no longer available to players from Canada, so that might be the reason you can't make your deposit.

However, Betfred Poker should also have other options available for you to make a deposit. If you're not sure which options these are, you can just ask their live support again and they should hopefully be able to give you an answer.

It would seem strange to me that you can create an account but then not make a deposit. So most likely you're trying to use a payment method that's not available to you :)

Please let us know if you're able to make your deposit with some other payment method. If not, also just let us know and we'll see if we can get more information for you :)

Kind regards,
      Tino
    • kristijanjanackovski
      kristijanjanackovski
      Bronze