16836 15's

• vladd20
      vladd20
      Bronze
      Hi guys, I'm not new to the English community, but I haven't been active past couple of years, as I started beeing super active in the Romanian community, when it first started, and trying to make it grow as a SNG coach, video producer and hand evaluator.
      This is my last successful Blog in the English community :)

The reason I'm starting this blog, is first of all, motivation, as I see there are a lot more grinders on the same limit in this community than in ours, and because I'm planning on starting to give private coachings, for now I have been super busy, with Uni and haven't really had the time for that, but now I'm super commited, I have a lot of experience beeing a coach for Romanian community for 5 years now, and have helped a lot of players developing their game for free in private coachings (this is not possible anymore due to life obligations, and almost no spare time, but still I am giving 1 free private coaching per week, for my loyal students in the pokerstrategy coaching).

The main objective for this blog will be getting Supernova on stars as quick as possible, but before 26th of may, so I it WILL be challenging, as I'm planning on playing mostly 15$ 6max sngs, reason for this is me wanting to get a steady profit and to end up with aprox 15k bankroll, which I will use to play different games, and probably will quit playing sng's and switch to cash where I had very good experience, but didn't really commit as I had lots of different life things going on, and to be honest I was also a little bit lazy to chase. Had also a decent experience playing mtt's but found them pretty tilting and frustrating, so for now I won't be playing much of those.