Custom Stats - Fixed Ranges by PreFlop actions not working with HUD position attribute

• pokHero
      pokHero
      Bronze
      Hi,

I am new to PokerTracker in general and of course to custom statistiques. I created a first custom popup that give me an approximation of the fixed range of an adversary in micro limites regarding his PreFlop action.

Popup example of a 68/23 with 71 hands

To generate this, I created new columns and statistiques. Here are what I created for the first line "Limp Call":

Custom column: cnt_p_limp_call_rmax
      code:
      ( ( cnt_p_limp / cnt_p_limp_opp ) * ( cnt_p_limp_call / cnt_p_limp_faceraise ) ) 
       + 
      ( cnt_pfr / cnt_pfr_opp )

Custom Statistique 'Preflop Limp Call Range', Format Type Expression:
      code:
      if( cnt_p_limp_call = 0, 
        format('(0)'), 
        format('{1}%-{2}%({3})', 
          format_number( ((cnt_pfr / cnt_pfr_opp) * 100), 0, false, false),  
          format_number(cnt_p_limp_call_rmax * 100, 0, false, false), 
          format_number( cnt_p_limp_call, 0, false, false) 
        ) 
      )

In my custom Popup I display my statistique 3 times, the first time selecting "All positions" for the Position attribute, then "SB" and "BB". The stat stay the same regarding of the position (It's only considering all positions). I am guessing I need to format either my columns or my stats in a certain way to make them compatible with a Position filter. How can I do that?

Thank you,
  • 1 reply
    • PokerTracker
      PokerTracker
      Gold
      Hi pokHero -