G0ldFish89

• G0ldFish89
      G0ldFish89
      Bronze
      So, Hello everyone and welcome to my personal poker blog..

Me and Poker
      Ok, my poker carer is very good. I'm poker player in Facebook last 1 years :P
      Ye I'm new in world of poker I start read and watch before 1 month then last week one of mine friends tell me about pokerstrategy and register and make and account in Pokerstars. My husband is already poker player not something good, just breakeven last 2 years. Now he play NL10-25 in Italian poker Rooms and is in stacking group and have profit 200-300€ per month. It's good for our financial. Also he have a normal job 5 days per week. Me don't have normal job cause have my child for now. Later go to kindergartens.

Poker Plan's
      Don't have any plan to follow, I start with deposit 25€ in Pokerstars and take +20$ cause I deposit with promo FREE20.And start grinding Zoom 6 max and now my roll is 72$.I talk and with my husband about poker many hours and watch him how to play cash game and teach me the ABC game. I don't know if I stay in Cash game's maybe I try and SNG and some MTT's to find my game. Not sure MTT cause need many time to grind and don't have.

That's for now. Maybe I will update in the future. Feel free to give me any advice about cash game,SNG,MTT's.

Ok my English is not very good but I try.Ty
  • 7 replies
    • muumionu
      muumionu
      Bronze
      Your english is so cozy I love it :)

Good luck!!! =)
    • FFRRAANNKKIIEE
      FFRRAANNKKIIEE
      Silver
      Very glade you listened my advice and made a blog! You'll love it. :)

Looking forward to read about you and your poker development. I have a 9 months old son, so I know how much fun and love you receive. :)

Best of luck!
      Fran
    • Harrier88
      Harrier88
      Bronze
      Hi Goldfish, I saw your thread in the Introduce yourself forum.