Before you can shine, you're gonna have to burn

• bolekndm
      Hello everyone, welcome to my poker blog.

About me

I'm from Poland and being more specific Warsaw. I'm 24 years old engineer and curently i'm doing a master degree, living in student house. What can i write more? I'm football fan, especially Legia Warsaw and ocasionally like to watch some MMA fighting. About 2 weeks ago i came back into trainging circle at gym afetr a 9 months break. Well i guess thats all (i never liked speakingor writing about myself), probably in future posts there will be more about me.

My poker history

My poker history isn't special. I got 50$ from PS about 2011 and started to learning some strategy and playing poker. In about 7-8 months i got from NL2 to NL25 FR and.... stopped playing :facepalm: . I came back to plaing in october last year. I started in NL5 and in december i was at NL25 again on ring games. But becouse i had very important exam to pass and later i had to write an Engineering Thesis and pass the final exam to get a engineer degree i didn't had much time to play poker. After i did it, i tried to play i i guess i dodn't have motivation to do it. I play like 2-3 hours per week, didn't learning anythin, eventually cashed out almost all of my bankroll. But becouse i started to fell that something is missing in my life i decided to start over. This time i want to do semething new, so i chose to start on NL2 SH ZOOM and start this blog :) .

What this blog gonna be about and why in english?