Help me contstruct a HUD

• Balonger93
      Balonger93
      Bronze
      Hey guys,

so I downloaded the trial version of PT4, but I'm not quite sure how to construct the HUD.

So the key points to bear in mind:
      • I'm a beginner, so I don't want TOO many stats. Getting confused would be counter-productive
      • I'm playing MSS on SR tables at micro-limits, I raise/fold 99% of the time preflop (exceptions being checking BB, calling low PPs BU with 2+ limpers or in SB with 1+)

So, the HUD I'm using right now looks like:
      First line: VPIP, PFR, ATS, Fold to steal, Fold to 3bet after steal, 3Bet preflop
      Second line: Notes, Fold to F CB, Fold to T 2B, Donk flop, Check raise flop, Hands

Any tips on making this better? Also, I would like to have a positional breakdown of the stats when I hover over them, not just a big pop-up with everything on it. E.g. when I hover over Fold to steal, I would like to see what % they fold to steal from CO, BU, SB.

If I posted in the wrong section, please feel free to move it, but under the PT section I only found people posting about technical difficulties, so I decided to post here.
  • 3 replies
    • Harrier88
      Harrier88
      Bronze
      Originally posted by Balonger93
      Also, I would like to have a positional breakdown of the stats when I hover over them, not just a big pop-up with everything on it. E.g. when I hover over Fold to steal, I would like to see what % they fold to steal from CO, BU, SB.
      You can do that by creating a new group of stats, and then select "Lower Opacity Until Mouse Over" for this group in the dropdown menu for "Display Type". Please make sure that this group appears above the group of your basic stats in the groups list, or else the advanced stats will appear below the basic stats at the tables when you hover of them.